sidebar background top

Find a Teacher

content background top

Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga

Seven Laws

Chopra is a Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga School.

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga is a unique form of hatha yoga that blends the 5,000-year-old yogic tradition of India with the principles of Deepak Chopra’s international bestselling classicThe Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Students cultivate a deep state of body-centered restful awareness, and learn how to maintain balance and calm in the midst of life’s daily stresses.

Our Chopra certified instructors complete a rigorous two-part training program designed by Deepak Chopra and David Simon, where they learn the true principles of yoga and conscious living. When you take a Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga class, your teacher will help you infuse your practice with spirit and bring the Seven Laws into action in your daily life.

In addition to exploring the depths of your soul, you will learn:

  • The spiritual law of the day
  • Pranayama breathing exercises
  • Strength, flexibility and balance postures
  • Sanskrit terms for poses/asanas
  • Meditation techniques
  • Energy opening postures
  • Infinite possibilities